THE MEN On Having Their Cocks Stroked

I love the feel of a penis. Whether it’s soft, slightly bulging or rock hard, I adore the sensation of it in my hand. The silky texture… the way it grows… it’s ever-present potential! Thanks to the men who responded to the question I posed ages ago, I now know it might be even better for them that it is me! If that’s not a symbiotic relationship, then I don’t know what is. Below are their answers, edited slightly and in no particular order.
_____________________________________________________________________

Her hand or rather fingers settling around your hard cock is the strongest, most direct affirmation that she wants you. Anything else, before that, you know she might go coy or shy or freak completely, but when she’s wrapping those fingers around the hard shaft, you know she’s wanting to make love with YOU. If she’s a gentle stroker, you might feel that shiver run up your spine or a tingle on the back of your neck or a slight sag at your knees. Because, whether she’s experienced or not, it feels like you’re the first one she’s touched like this. She’s testing, exploring, maybe memorizing the feel with long, slow, gentle strokes—not just grabbing the saddle-horn and saying “Let’s ride, cowboy!” That’s a whole other feeling. Gentle is sweet and intoxicating and it makes you want to either go gentle with her in response or the other extreme and just pick her up in your arms and toss her on the bed for a wild, hard, passionate fuck.
_____________________________________________________________________

 When you’re getting stroked, or getting deep throated, it feels like getting quickly drunk, like doing a shot of yaeger. But you get that brain sensation without the shudder that hits you when the booze is too strong.
_____________________________________________________________________

 On having your cock slowly stroked? I think the lead up to it is the most exciting. When my cock is hard, it throbs. It just wants to be touched. It’s almost as if all of my nerve endings are centered in my cock. That initial touch sends electricity shooting through my body. With each stoke I can feel my sexual pleasuring growing with no limit. Each stroke makes me want more. It’s a horribly vicious cycle. The more jerks I get the more I crave them. It envelops my thoughts too. I go from being able to form a sentence and having a rational thought, to only really being able to think about more strokes and really only able to say, “More.” Each stroke makes my cock the epicenter of my sexual pleasure, but it also sends jolts through the rest of my body. Once my cock starts to get stroked my whole body starts to melt down. A touch anywhere else with send a twinge of sexual delight to the rest of me, ultimately giving my cock an extra throb of pleasure.
_____________________________________________________________________

The feeling of soft fingers around my erect cock is about the most beautiful of sensations—not even full masturbation—just a gentle caress is enough to drive me wild. I hate to admit this because I like to think I have good sexual stamina, but the right touch can have me coming in seconds.
_____________________________________________________________________

To feel a woman’s hands on me is actually electric. Using one’s own hand is not even close to being the same. It’s different to being tickled. It’s the same intensity, but in aaaaaall the right ways. Literally, the hair on the back of my neck can stand on end. With a hand gently stroking my cock, the skin over my entire body tingles. When your hand is on my shaft, the electricity along to my balls is just amazing…
_____________________________________________________________________

A soft female hand stroking my cock… Where do I begin? I could be led about like a dog on a leash with the right touch. A butterfly feeling is concentrated in the pit of my being and all attention is on the super soft hand, so unlike my own rough hand. Like a rabbit-fur lined glove, soft, warm and inviting.

18 thoughts on “THE MEN On Having Their Cocks Stroked

  1. All of the above are true, Marian. I would add that when a lassie latches onto your John Thomas she is now empowered and he is putty in her hands. I find it a most delicious situation to go with the flow and see what she does next.

  2. Totally agree. When Leigh’s fingers are barely feathering my cock its breathtaking. Regardless of my obvious state of arousal its a wondrous sensation. Soft stroking patterns that repeat yet feel better with each pass, twisting motions that border on her hands becoming tactile origami, how she uses one hand as a alternate cock ring to cause me the sweetest, throbbing, I think the skin might actually rip its so engorged pain….

    Excuse me please.

  3. (………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………) I’ve thought about this a while, and that’s about as good an explanation as I can give. Words just don’t matter much when one’s cock is stroked. Course, I’ve never been much of a dirty talker, so maybe it’s just me.

Talk to me. Please.

