Sex or Chocolate

I’ll take sex, please. Every time. But, if you want to feed me a bite of brownie or a dark chocolate truffle after you’ve had your way with me and I’ve had my way with you and we’ve brought each other to multiple beautiful climaxes, I’m game. Wait, did you get sidetracked when I said dark chocolate truffle? Stay focused. Sex, darling. Legs in the air or over a chair. I really don’t care. Just take me. Take me throughly and completely. Make me scream. Make me hurt so good. Satisfy my craving. Fill me up. I can take it. Try to wear me out. I dare you. You focused now? Good. Because let it be known… this girl has her priorities in order.

5 thoughts on “Sex or Chocolate

  1. Pingback: Chin Up Girl | Creative Noodling

Talk to me. Please.

