On Saturday Mornings I Touch Myself

I stirred around 8:30 this morning as the sunlight peered through a slit in the drapes, flooding the previously dark room with a golden glow. The long work week had caught up with me and I was exhausted. As I stretched, I made a decision. I would not get up. I would stay in bed as long as I pleased and not feel guilty about it. As I dosed, enjoying the dim quiet, I realized I’d be much more relaxed if I took a few minutes to, umm, take care of things. So I did. And promptly fell back asleep.

When I woke back up an hour or so later, I still wasn’t ready to crawl out of bed. So I took care of things again. And fell right back asleep. The next time I started to wake, my hand immediately went below, and coaxed a third, back arching, toe curling, silent scream of an orgasm. And I passed out. Again.

When I did finally leave my 1000 thread count haven—at 11:15!—I was more relaxed and rested than I have been in ages. I just might have to make Saturday mornings all about “me time” more often!

And even with all that, I managed to build and stain an Adirondack chair for my garden. Hooray for Saturdays!

18 thoughts on “On Saturday Mornings I Touch Myself

  1. Thats a very arousing saturday morning lol I think we all need a little “me time” every now and then. But yours sounded so much more… delicious. You must have been really relaxed by the end of the day lol.

  2. I think there’s nothing better…I love the morning. So warm and cozy! Nice with someone else, but then again, nice all by my lonesome as well!

    Have a lovely weekend. Sounds like it’s off to a good start!

    Bisous,
    Dawn

  3. And to think in 12 hours or so it will be Saturday morning! I almost spurted (ahem) my coffee when I read “stain an Adirondack chair” after visualizing what you must have done to your thread count.

Talk to me. Please.

