The Art of Cock Worship

I have fire ants to thank for my first penis viewing.

One of the teachers shucked five-year-old Daniel out of his Osh-Koshes, shaking them vigorously to ride them of the nasty little bitters while the other frantically brushed them off his skin. He wailed, face red with eyes pinched shut tight. But my five-year-old eyes were wide open, not blinking, staring at his boy parts, fascinated. It looked so strange.

Nine years later my boyfriend sat behind me on his parents’ jet ski, his chest against my back, arms around me, steering the craft through the waves. He stood for better control and I looked up at him. The wind plastered his lightweight trucks against his body, outlining his erection. Again, I was fascinated. But in a completely different way.

Therein lies the root of genuine cock worship—sexual fascination. From this comes the desire to bow before it, touching, tasting, marveling at the combination of silky texture and solid strength.

If you expected this to be an instruction manual on how to give a great blowjob, sorry to disappoint. Because to truly adore the throbbing tumescence requires so much more. It requires appreciation for the pleasure that comes from coupling with a beautifully hard penis, respect for the powerful—sometimes even earth-shattering—ways it can bring you to climax and tenderness for the way it lies, no longer threatening after spilling its passion.

When a cock grows rigid and salutes, it’s paying a compliment. It’s saying in the only way it knows how, “I’m attracted to you. I think you’re beautiful, sexy, hot. I want to be inside you. Please want me too.”

I adore compliments. They make me want to shower affection on the giver. So in response to the praises from a stiff shaft, I want to kiss and lick, hugging it with my tongue. I want to expose every inch of my body to its might, encasing it between my breasts after running my nipples over it from root to tip. I want to let it have its way with me.

But just any cock won’t do. I need to want the man who comes with it as well. Heaven help him.

66 thoughts on “The Art of Cock Worship

  1. my god – you get it – you are awesome – i’ve been looking for these words for so long – a stiff cock is saluting and worshipping you – a stiff prick may not be very good at articulating his feelings but he is great at expressing his enthusiasm and eagerness

  2. Pingback: In Which Lover Takes a Lover, I Attract Girls and Smell Like a Fire Pit | Creative Noodling

  3. such superbly subtle insights into something so seemingly simple – the worship of the wang – one would wager without worry a tenth of a texan tenner today that that heaven helped homme has no need and should surely shun such aid and fall faintly at your feet fully fascinated at the painstakingly perfected penis piety you possess

  4. It’s amazing. Your posts of this kind leaves me all warm and fuzzy=)
    And that comes from a man who practices pussy worship;)

  5. Very nice creativenoodling. There is something to be said for cock worship. I for one love them. Some women think they’re ugly. Not me. I think they’re beautiful…..

  6. Lovely, sumptuous and delicious post . . . and very, very arousing.

    My recollections aren’t as “early” as yours (though I am more than making up for that now . . . LOL!!!) But your words had me giggling and nodding agreement with every sentence . . . and agreeing most of all with your very last statement, it IS the man who is attached to the cock that makes it exciting, and flattering, and most desirable.

    Lovely to have found you . . . I will be back.

    Xxx – Modesty

  7. Pingback: Thirty Days of Kink: Day 2 | Life Objectified.

Talk to me. Please.

