Between My Breasts

Between my breasts you would fit so nicely. Straddle my abdomen, put your hands on their weight, thumbs on my nipples and push them together. Plunge your shaft amid their roundness. Push deep so that you’re no longer completely encased and watch as I lift my head, open my mouth and reach toward your tip with my wet tongue. Moan as you rock back and forth, meeting my lips with each thrust.

Feel my hips lifting, my back arching and answer my need. Drive deep between my spread legs until you feel me shudder and release. Take your fill of my silky channel until you reach the brink. Then pull out and with a roar, come between my breasts.

37 thoughts on “Between My Breasts

Talk to me. Please.

