Foreplay

Before you tease my glistening pearl with your swollen tip, before you slide your sculpted manhood inside my ready channel, before we thrust together becoming a whirlwind of hedonism, before we unite body and spirit aiming towards the same magnificent goal, before I shudder, arch and cry out, before you spill inside me, before we collapse on the bed with joy complete, before you run a finger along my cheek and kiss the tip of my nose, before I curl up against you and savor the music of your steady heartbeat, before we fall asleep together, I will get you ready with nothing more than… words.

29 thoughts on “Foreplay

  1. My cyber sex lava account’s tagline was: “Sexy witty banter wanted”. Huge turn on (when you manage to actually find a good partner).

  2. Pingback: I’m not bisexual but I play one in bed « PMS:PostModernSingle

Talk to me. Please.

