The Lips of a Devil Angel — Guest Post

In response to my request for help, a man who shall forever more be referred to as Mr. Incredible went above and beyond. He didn’t just answer my questions. He wrote an entire 3,500+ word story! Now… Mr. Incredible has a blog of his own, but it’s of the family-friendly variety. So he’s letting me post his efforts here… Enjoy! I certainly did.

_______________________________________________________________________

Her sexy lips caught my eyes before anything else. Perfectly plump, they carried the fire engine red lipstick she wore perfectly. I had seen her looking at me a couple of times from across the room, but it wasn’t until she curled her tongue around the straw in her frosty drink and lowered those luscious lips onto it that I started to stare. She knew exactly what she was doing as she wrapped her tongue and lips over that straw, all while locking her eyes on mine.

She took a long, slow drink, released the suction, gave me a smirk, flipped her blonde hair over her shoulder and turned away. I sat frozen on my bar stool with my mouth open, holding my beer in mid-air for a couple of seconds, before I snapped out of it.

She talked and laughed with her girlfriends but would occasionally glance back my way to see if I was still interested. Of course, I was. Her tongue and lips had a mesmerizing affect on me. I couldn’t have stopped looking if I wanted to… And I didn’t.

I was so enthralled that I didn’t realize I had finished my beer. The bartender saw me try to drink from a drained bottle and replaced my beer for me without saying a word. It wasn’t fault. I just couldn’t take my eyes off her.

She looked over her shoulder at me just as I touched the fresh bottle to my lips. This time, instead of just batting her eyes at me, she touched the tip of her tongue to her upper lip and ran it across the red expanse slowly. I gulped, completely forgetting that I had beer pouring down my throat. I launched into a coughing fit, covering my mouth with my arm, trying not to spew beer all over the bar, all while never breaking eye contact with her.

I could tell by the sly smile on her face that she was pleased with my reaction to her teasing. I had just begun to regain my composure when she turned toward me, raised an eyebrow and nodded her head toward the door. My eyes felt as big as saucers as I tried to decipher her gesture. She looked directly in my eyes, bit her bottom lip and looked at the exit before locking eyes with me again and raising her eyebrows.

Holy crap! She wants me to follow her outside, what does that mean?

Who the hell cares what it means… just go, I thought to myself.

I felt my bottom jaw fall open as I swallowed and gave her an agreeing nod. She sealed the deal with another small smile, turned to her friends as she got up from the bar and headed toward the door. I could tell by the way she gave me a little glance as she neared it that her friends had no idea what she was doing, but I didn’t care.

I waited a couple of seconds before I got up from the bar and headed outside. She was waiting for me a few feet from the entrance.

“Which car is yours?”
“That one over there.”
“Perfect. Let’s go.”

I opened the passenger door, watched her gracefully side inside, closed it and jogged around to the driver’s side. My ass had barely touched the seat before I felt her hand running up the inside of my right leg. I turned to look at her and she was already leaning against the center console, her head slightly down and biting that lower lip. I already knew that look. I’ve been fighting a hard-on watching it the last hour.

I fumbled to find the door handle and closed my door behind me. She didn’t give the interior light time to shut off before she pressed her lips to mine. I let out a little gasp. I couldn’t believe that those same shiny, supple, sexy lips that had, just moments ago, been teasing me from across the bar were now mingling with mine. My mind should have been racing, but all I could think about was how soft her lips were as we kissed, how hot it was as she gently sucked on my bottom one.

I could feel my cock growing inside my jeans from the combination of her teasingly sensual kisses and her hand on my thigh. I shifted my hips in an effort to readjust my ever-hardening shaft. When she felt me move, she relocated her hand closer to the middle of my crotch.

Unfortunately, my cock was growing down the inside of my left thigh and her hand was moving up my right thigh but I wasn’t worried about her ability to find it. When she did, she began tracing its outline with her fingers. She started at my balls and eloquently worked her way down to the head of my cock, circling it a couple of times before heading back down the shaft. She made it back down to my balls, gave them a playful squeeze then ran a finger back up the length again, as if she was sizing me up.

She then put the palm of her hand on my shaft and starting applying pressure from the base to the tip. I let out a muffled moan, which only seemed to encourage her as she tugged on my bottom lip and gave my cock a squeeze. I could feel the wetness of my precum against my thigh as she firmly gripped me with her hand.

She had me pinned against the seat from the second we got in the car. It was time change that. I reached across the console with my left hand and put it on her leg. I couldn’t believe how silky they were. I ran my hand up her thigh and she spread them so I could keep going. My hand disappeared under her skirt and soon found its destination. I was expecting to find a pair of panties that I would have to navigate around but instead there was only the warmth of her naked pussy. I could feel the heat radiating from it as I began stroking its exterior.

The outside of her pussy was incredibly soft, just like every other part of her body I had touched. I could make out a little landing strip with my fingers but even that was soft to touch. I thought to myself, damn, what does this woman do, sit in lotion all day?

I put my pointer and ring finger just outside of her lips and began stroking her clit with my middle finger. This time she let out the muffled moan as I began slowly caressing her. I circled her clit and could feel her wetness starting to engulf my fingers. I slid my middle finger down her that sensitive pearl and slowly began teasing the outside of her pussy lips.

As I went down and back up the outside of each lip I could feel her pushing her hips toward me. There was no denying that she wanted my finger inside of her; the heat and wetness coming from her were dead giveaways. But I wasn’t ready to give her want she wanted, not yet anyway. I parted her lips and only had the ball of my finger inside her when she tried to self-impale herself on my digit by thrusting her hips again. I pulled back and returned the attention to her clit, applying more pressure as I started circling her again.

During this time she had kept a death-grip on my cock but she released it when I refused to enter her pussy. Her kisses became significantly more intense and her tongue, which had until now been playfully darting around mine, was now trying to find the back of my throat. She started to unbuckle my belt and was trying to unzip my pants.

I pulled away from her and mumbled, “There’s no zipper,” but I don’t think she heard me and quickly planted her lips back on mine. She went looking for a zipper the second time so I stopped stroking her pussy, moved my hand to my pants and unbuttoned my fly.

She immediately put her hand down my pants, found my cock and pulled it upright. She stopped kissing me and looked down at it.

“Very nice,” she said.
“Thanks,” I said chuckling.

She then noticed the precum that had formed at the tip of my cock and was glistening in the parking lot lights.

“Someone’s excited.”
“You think?” was all I could mutter back.

She took her fingertip, which sported red nail polish that damn near matched what had been on her lips, and scooped up the clear liquid. She brought it up and inspected it before sticking her finger in her mouth and wrapping those sexy lips around it.

“Mmmmmmm, tasty,” she moaned.

I could feel myself blushing but managed to get out, “That’s one lucky finger.”

Her eyebrow shot up as she slowly withdrew her finger while staring deeply into my eyes.

She leaned in and started kissing me again as she slid her fingernails down the underside of my cock. When she got to the base she wrapped her hand around me and gave me a squeeze before running her nails back to the tip of my cock where she found another drop of precum.

This time, instead of taking it on her finger, she started rubbing it in circles around the head of my cock. She then made a fist and slowly started sliding it down onto my well-lube head. As soon she felt the head pop into her tightly balled fist, she moved back up. She had again taken control of me so I reached my hand back under her skirt.

She was even wetter than before as I started stroking her clit. I could feel her hips grinding to my circular pattern so I slid a finger down just inside her lips again. She let out a little moan, sucked my bottom lip into her mouth and let out a long, “Pleeeeaaasseeeee.”

I didn’t say anything but started circling her opening with my middle finger, feeling the heat and wetness consuming my finger. I put one fingertip inside her and when I felt the walls of her pussy clamp around me I pulled back out.

That caused a muffled whimper to escape her throat, which made me smile. It also made her loosen her grip on my throbbing cock and slow her stroke down. I started rubbing her clit with my finger and she tightened her grip again. When I slid the tip of my finger inside of her she moaned and began stroking me.

I alternated between rubbing her clit and dipping the tip of my finger into her sauna-like opening as she matched my rhythm with her stokes. Her hips were grinding but they seemed to push a little harder when my finger slipped between her lips. Her breathing had picked up pace, the moans escaping more frequently. I could tell she wanted me inside of her. Hell, I wanted inside of her.

I kept rubbing her clit but slowly starting slipping inside her a little more. I entered her slick pussy walls just past my first knuckle when I felt her clinch tightly around me. I retreated and went back to rubbing her clit a little faster and with a little more pressure.

She was stroking the entire length of my cock now, stopping at the head to check for precum before sliding back down to my balls. When she found my clear liquid she would squeeze a little tighter so my juices would rub into the sensitive area under the head of my cock.

From her body’s reaction, I could tell she was getting close to an orgasm and knew the time to really penetrate her with my finger was getting close. She was letting out little whimpers at a much quicker rate now and her hips were working overtime as they ground against my hand.

“Oh yeah… like that, like that,” she whispered.

She was so worked up that her pussy has soaked my entire hand. I could hear her juices as I continued to work her clit. Then, without warning I slid the entire length of my finger into her. Her pussy clamped down on my finger as the heel of my hand hit her clit. I pulled my finger back slowly and thrust it back into her as she ground her clit into my hand.

“Oh Goooooooooodddddd!!!” she screamed as wetness from her pussy exploded onto my hand. She stopped stroking me but kept her tight clutch on my cock and she shook uncontrollably.

Her face and breasts were flushed as she pulled away from my lips. She looked deep into my eyes and once again bit her bottom lip. My throbbing cock was pulsing in her hand, which caused her to look down at it then back up at me. She released her grip and positioned herself in the seat so she faced me a little better. She was staring in my eyes as she pulled down her tank top exposing her breasts.

Had I just given up control to her again or had she taken from me? Either way, my mouth fell open at the sight of her beautiful mounds. She grabbed my still-soaked hand slid two of my fingers in her mouth. The second her tongue ran along the underside of my finger I felt my cock twitch. She circled her tongue around the tips of my fingers while staring into my eyes. I could feel the moist warmth of her mouth while at the same time enjoying the softness of her lips as they caressed the outside of my skin.

She removed my fingers from her mouth and moved my hand down to her breast, which I obligingly squeezed, causing her to gasp. I gave it another squeeze before moving my mouth down to her nipple. I felt it harden in my mouth as I swirled my tongue around it. She arched her back as I grabbed both breasts, alternating squeezing and sucking on each one.

She moaned softly as I released one breast and slid my hand back under her skirt, finding her even wetter than before. She arched her back when she felt me pushing against her pussy lips in an effort to get me back inside of her. I slid two fingers all the way in and starting grinding the heel of my hand into her clit. She let out a louder whimper as I nibbled teasingly on her nipples. Before long I felt her breathing heavily and her hips crushing hard against my hand. Her pussy clung to my fingers as she started muttering. I couldn’t understand what the words, but I knew she was getting close.

“Oh yes, yes, yes… don’t stop, don’t stop,” she begged.

I was more than happy to oblige and kept sliding my fingers in and out her tight wetness while maintaining pressure on her clit. Then, her insides tightened around my fingers and she let out a long, guttural moan that turned into, “Oooooohhhhh, fuuuuuuuuucccckkkkk,” as once again, her pussy exploded with wetness around my fingers.

She leaned back in the seat, catching her breath as I slowly withdrew from her. Just as my fingers slid out of her, she grabbed my hand, brought it up to her mouth and slid my fingers inside. She savored the taste of her juices and was looking at me out of the corner of her eyes when I saw her catch a glimpse of my cock, which was standing at attention and throbbing. A trail of precum had slid down the underside of my cock, forming a pool of desire on my balls.

She pulled my fingers out, gave me that devilish grin, pushed me back over into my seat and started trying to pull my pants further down. I lifted my ass to help and she pushed my jeans down to my ankles. On the way back up I felt her breasts rub against my legs but she stopped when her face was level with my crotch.

She looked up at me, grabbed my cock from the top and started licking my balls. She quickly found the pool of precum I had created and began lapping at it. She the followed the trail all the way up the vein on the bottom of my cock, staring at me the entire time. She stopped when she got to my head and licked her lips.

“Mmmmm,” she moaned and then headed back to my throbbing member.

One hand had a firm grip around the base of my cock while those soft lips wrapped around the underside of my shaft as her tongue traced the length of my manhood. This time when she reached the tip she didn’t stop. Instead formed a tight seal with her lips and forced the head of my cock inside of her hot, wet mouth. When she felt the pop of my head against her lips she slid it back out, reformed the seal and did it again.

I moaned each time she repeated the process and couldn’t help but think she was paying me back for teasing her earlier. She did it a few more times before licking my shaft from top to bottom and back up again, covering my cock with her saliva. She then pushed my cock down and coated the top of it with her wetness.

She pulled her face away, grabbed me with both hands and started stroking. It was tight and slow at first but she quickly picked up the pace and seemed to be enjoying seeing my cock sliding in and out of her hands.

I tensed up my legs and lifted my ass off the seat, moaning as she slid her hands up and down my well-lubricated cock.

“Oh shit, that feels so good,” I moaned.

Apparently that was the wrong thing to say because she stopped, looked up at me and smiled. She let go of my cock and I could literally see it aching because she had gotten me so close to cumming. She grabbed the base of my cock, lowered her face back down and watched me throb in front of her face.

Her other hand cupped my balls as she ran her tongue under the head of my cock. She licked the sensitive area under my head a few times then kissed her way back down to my balls. She took one in her mouth and it made a popping noise when it fell out. She then looked up at me and whispered, “Somebody is full tonight.”

I was still spinning from her hot handjob session and could only muster a little smile. That seemed to be good enough for her as she tongued her way back up to the head of my cock. She did her tight seal trick a couple of times before sliding her mouth further down my cock.

If someone came out of the bar to get in the car next to us they would have been treated to a great show. Her ass was up in the air and I could see that she had moved one hand between her legs and was rubbing her clit furiously while she worked my cock. The car was full of a mixture of her sliding and slurping me in her mouth and her fingers working her pussy into a frenzy.

The sights, sounds and even the smells of what was happening overwhelmed me. I tried to distract myself by thinking about anything else to delay my impending orgasm.

How much is in my checking account right now? Who will be the team to beat in college football this year? If I have the first pick in Fantasy Football who will I draft?

It didn’t help.

I could only focus on those sexy lips, whose red color had long since disappeared, wrapped around my cock. Those lips that were sliding halfway down my shaft then back up to the tips and back down again. When she got to the bottom I could feel her slide her tongue out, licking, lapping.

I moaned uncontrollably and this time it was my hips starting to gyrate. She sensed this and picked up the pace to the point she was making incredibly sexy slurping sounds as she bobbed up and down.

“Shit, if you keep doing that, it’s gonna make me cum,” I said, thinking she’d slow down.

She didn’t.

She was rubbing her pussy so hard I could feel it through her body. The hand that had been gripped around my base now was sliding up and down my cock as if it were attached to her lips.

“I’m not kidding, that’s gonna make me cum,” I moaned as a warning.

I don’t know if it was because she heard me say that or not, but a few seconds later she started cumming again. Just as she orgasmed, she pushed my cock so deep in her mouth that it hit the back of her throat. The combination of feeling her body shaking from her orgasm combined with feeling her throat contracting around the head of my cock was more than I could bear.

“Shiiiiiiiiitttttttttt,” was all I could get out as my cock swelled and erupted down her throat.

Between her own orgasm and my cum forcing its way down her throat, I think she was caught off guard because she coughed a little. But she only briefly lost the seal around the base of my cock and quickly regained her composure. She continued to stroke and suck until every last drop of cum had been spilled.

I relaxed back in my chair and watched as she sat up. She put her boobs back into hiding, looked at herself in the rearview mirror and opened the door.

“Wait, I never even got your name,” I said as she started to get out.

“I know,” she whispered huskily as she closed the car door and walked toward the bar.

I sat there with my pants around my ankles, watching my cock, still glistening with her saliva, slowly deflate and couldn’t believe what had just happened.

“No one is ever going to believe this,” I thought as I pulled up my pants.

21 thoughts on “The Lips of a Devil Angel — Guest Post

Talk to me. Please.

