17 thoughts on “He Said. She Said.

  1. I just love conversations like this, the swift thrust of a stiletto blade, almost unnoticed by the victim.
    So much more fun than the more normal battle of wits between unarmed opponents.

  2. I feel I owe you an apology. I thought I had followed your blog long ago. Turns out I must have been mistaken.

    Well, problem solved, blog followed. Because I fucking love reading your work.

  3. Pingback: The Office Games | Creative Noodling

Talk to me. Please.

