The Bath

There’s oil in the water and on my skin. It smells of almond flowers. My skin is golden from the sun. And warm.

You sit behind, cocooning me with your body. My back rests on your abdomen. I breath.

I rest.

You touch me gently. With just your finger tips… tracing my outlines. You pull me tight against you, dip your head, put your lips on my shoulder and follow the line up to my ear lobe. You take it carefully between your teeth and let your warm breath tickle my ear. But it doesn’t tickle. It gives me good shivers. Everywhere.

I lean back further, tilting my head back and against your shoulder. I’m trusting in every way. I ask you to kiss me. Please, please kiss me.

Our lips meet.
The water boils.

12 thoughts on “The Bath

Talk to me. Please.

