THE MEN On Coming (ok, ok… cumming)

I have long wondered if the release that comes with orgasm feels similar for men and women, but there was no way for me to know. Until now. I’ve been saving these amazing responses to my plea for a while. But I’m done being selfish so, in honor of my birthday month, I am now sharing them. It’s my gift to you all.

Happy August everyone!

______________________________________________________________________

To cum….

An excitement similar to that butterfly feeling in your stomach when a girl first touches you. Then it seems as if every muscle in my body tightens and the release is similar to the tension/relaxation methods that the military teaches to aid in sleep.
______________________________________________________________________

What’s it like for a guy to come?  Well, someone else’s mileage may vary. I know mine does sometimes. Sometimes, just like women, I can feel those series of tremblings, like little orgasms building up in the nerves and muscles. Usually just before coming, the body stiffens, everything goes rigid as you try desperately to hold out and prolong one nanosecond more, then you can’t hold back and you can feel the spurt of cum shoot up your shaft like the mercury in an old thermometer and erupt out of the head. That’s followed by more spurts. As many as five, as few as two. Then your body usually goes limp for a moment, exhausted, spent as they used to say. Before you once more reach for her skin and the buildup starts again.
______________________________________________________________________

The hard on itself is glorious… sensitive… pulsating… filled with blood and ejaculate. When I do cum it is a pulsing and jerking feeling that comes from my balls and sends my cock into glorious spasms that reach from my balls to my head. It is a blessed and magnificent release that is no less pleasurable now. I love to cum and having my dick sucked is about the best thing in the world. I want to die having sex and I think I have a good shot at it.
______________________________________________________________________

I always imagined that male and female orgasms were pretty similar but, I thought about it as I had one just then and I guess there is one difference – the sensation of cum shooting up through my dick coinciding with each wave of pleasure is an intense sensation and the thicker it is the more intense the feeling. The longer I go without coming, the thicker it gets and the more of it there is. I don’t know if its normal, but sometimes when i’m on my own, I like to let go at that point and just concentrate on the feeling of my cum rising up through the length of my cock. The longer I wait the further it travels too, I’ve even given myself the odd facial – I quite like the taste of my own cum, but I don’t think that is normal. I like to watch myself come and want to video it one day and watch it back in super slo-mo.
______________________________________________________________________

well the short and nearly guaranteed to finish that moment you’re in is ‘it depends’… how was that moment by the way?… it depends whether or not you’re wanking – and in turn whether you’re telling someone you’re doing it or they’re watching you—always a favourite of mine. it depends whether it’s the result of a quick fuck – i’ve an affinity for walls myself; my legs always threaten to give way, but with legs clamped around my waist; fingers clawing at my back, my hair, my arse; hot, heavy breathing in my ears; my cock covered in juices, pulsing ever closer to spurting with each thrust; my hands gripping… pulling… spreading… this gives me the energy to keep standing, to keep fucking right up to the point of release; eyes close, head swims, shaft swells, the walls of her channel tighten as the shudder runs through me, the groan escapes my lips, and the first dull thudding of cum fills her… i can hardly move, save for the small thrusts that empty my cock of remaining cum… i grin and wobble in equal measure… i need to sit, be kissed, be mopped, watch as her clothes are rearranged……………..
______________________________________________________________________

to come… ok… wow

there literally is a build up. pressure can rise very quickly. it takes skill and effort to hold it, but it’s worth it. it will build even more. the groin is working to hold it. let it build up and up and up. my whole body holds on. abs tighten, thighs tighten, everything is doubled. can’t see straight, cant talk, hold breath. and then i literally cant physically hold it any more, and BAM! to say it’s a release is an understatement. there’s a flow of energy that flows with the cum. everything shakes to let it go. and if its really good, it will keep going. i can lay there for minutes still with my abs pulsating and my chest pounding, and my legs twitching. totally spent….
______________________________________________________________________

Can I just say that I LOVE men. Really. Like a lot. You guys absolutely rock my world.

14 thoughts on “THE MEN On Coming (ok, ok… cumming)

  1. 3 kinds of orgasms for men, in my experience:
    pressure/impact/movement, friction, and a combination of the two.
    For example, oral sex. No hands involved, would be an example of friction; also fast sex with no pelvic impact.
    Pressure/movement/impact would be grinding, hard sex with pelvic impact, or anything that causes the penis to point in a specific direction and apply pressure to a specific region, or applying pressure, just below the underside base of the penis/the region between the penis and anus.
    Combination of the two would be something like thrusting hard, and recoiling slowly.
    No picture please lol

      • The answer is: it’s partially psychologically motivated. From what I read and hear, lots of men like to “give ti to her” and attempt to literally bang the hell out of their sexual partner. So, the intensity resident in the attempt to achieve orgasm through pressure/impact makes it powerful not just for the body, but for the mind. A confidence booster, or an internal “high-five bro, you really gave it to her!” kind of thing. Friction can cause a bigger effect on the body and make that “I see exploding lights” orgasm. It could depend on the person though. The impact can take away from the friction because it causes pressure inside the body, where the erection extends to. Different kind of feeling entirely. Purely personal preference.

  2. wow – this is like hearing men’s groans in a fun house but all around are mirrors.. I’ll keep looking around for them. Great question Marian, thank you for sharing. Men – than you too!

Talk to me. Please.

