The Office Games Round IV: Lunch Scheduling

Round Four of The Office Games in which Jack and I discuss doing lunch.
_____________________________________________________________

At 9:02 AM, Marian Green wrote:
Lunch? Want to hear about your vaca!

At 9:05 AM, Jack Lancing wrote:
Would love to but I have to run an errand that has to be done today. How about later in the week?

At 9:07 AM, Marian Green wrote:
I’ll see if I can work you in.

At 9:18 AM, Jack Lancing wrote:
Please do so! Maybe Friday on the patio at Maria’s?

At 9:24 AM, Marian Green wrote:
Not sure if I want to wait until Friday for your stories.
(I’m trying to get blog fodder people!)

At 9:33 AM, Jack Lancing wrote:
That’s my strategy, to keep you in suspense… lol. We can add another favor* that you owe me if you want it earlier. : )
*he helped me with a work thing and decided I “owe him a favor”. I’m letting that be for now.

At 9:36 AM, Marian Green wrote:
Cheeky bastard!
My calendar might have just gotten full… ; ) Yep. It did!

_____________________________________________________________

So do we decide who wins based on which of us rearranges our schedules to squeeze in lunch? Because if so… he lost. I’ll let you all know how lunch goes.

11 thoughts on “The Office Games Round IV: Lunch Scheduling

Talk to me. Please.

