Wing-girl Practice

I’m perched on the edge of my tub wearing nothing but pink panties and a white spaghetti-strap camisole deciding what I’m going to wear tonight. As you may know because she shared the news earlier today, I’m going Hyacinth’s Haven for a visit. But before I bike, fly, drive, or boat her way I intend to make sure my flirting skills are at acceptable levels. Why? Because while the visit is all about us spending time together, we’ll probably find ourself out and about among men. Because that’s part of who we are. I for one adore men. But I’m rambling. Believe it or not I haven’t been out alone for the pure intent of getting male attention in several (yes several!) months. And I don’t intend to be anything less than the ULTIMATE wing-girl for Miss Hy. Hence the evening of practice.

So what is a wing-girl? She’s your partner in crime. She doesn’t steal your lime light. She enhances your game. She tells you the truth about your outfits and takes your advice about her’s willingly. She may guard the bathroom door while a guy gives you head. She may warn you that the guy you think is so hot is actually giving off some major weirdo vibes. She flirts like a demon or angel or not at all depending on y’all’s combined mood. She is never ever EVER your competition. But most of all she’s your friend.

So I’m off to brush up on my angel or demon flirting techniques. Cause with Hy, I think I’m good on all the rest.

Cheers my sweet lovely dears!!!!

27 thoughts on “Wing-girl Practice

  1. I wish there were going to be cameras recording you two in action. You’ll just have to take your powers of description along, and take goodmental notes.

  2. I bet it is same as having a “Wing-man” : Love your creative bit on this. I think it is a good time to take you for a ride for real and pure wings. May be take you on my two seater spitfire :) – I bet you would enjoy that like hell too. Sweet, pure and orgasmic pleasure.

Talk to me. Please.

