Weekend Wonderings September 30th

The ever so charming Reclining Gentleman noticed I’ve been remiss yet again in keeping up with my Weekend Wonderings and graciously volunteered to come up with questions. Thank you RG! On to the wonderings…

If you were invisible for a day, who would you follow and spy on?

I would shadow one of the women leaders in the field in which I work in order to see how she structures her time, does her job and hopefully get some clues on to achieve that level of success someday.

How far do you have to go for it to count as cheating?

I think that as soon as you develop a trend of doing things you don’t want to tell your significant other about, you’re cheating. It certainly doesn’t have to be physical.

What do you consider is your best feature?

It seems so cliché to say it, but probably my eyes. Through no doing of my own, I was graced with long eyelashes…

Is it sexier to undress for a partner, or for them to undress you?

I think it is MUCH sexier to undress the other. It’s like unwrapping a present. As I undo button after button and expose a manly chest, the anticipation builds. Then, the unfastening of the belt… so close to the goal. Lips just above the fly, kissing, licking, nibbling as the zipper goes south. At last! The prize!

If there were three more hours in every day, what would you do with them?

The first thing that popped in my head was sleep. I’m really bad about only getting the bare minimum. When I’m being truly awful, I’ll go on three hours a night, which is horrible for my body. I have done this until I almost collapse and then I’ll pass out for fourteen hours straight. So yes. I’d sleep. Gosh I’m boring!

________________________________________________________________________

Please play along by answering on your own blog and linking back to this page or pasting it in the comments. Cheers!

25 thoughts on “Weekend Wonderings September 30th

  1. invisible? follow my daughter who i haven’t seen in about a year.

    cheating? you don’t even have to touch. even just planning to cheat, contacting someone, trying to contact someone – that’s enough.

    best feature – i’ve been told my teeth/smile and my chest. i dunno.

    undress the other.

    three more hours? that’s three more hours to not have sex. (haven’t since new years eve, i think, not sure)

  2. invisible: a guy I know who spies on me
    cheating: emotionally attached, because it violates the marital bond
    best feature: my size (6’6), sense of humor and sensitivity
    undress: gonna be selfish and say for them to undress me
    3 more hours: read, and sleep

  3. If you were invisible for a day, who would you follow and spy on?
    Well as my little boy has just started full time school I would probably follow him just to see how he is getting on, he has had speech problems and although he is coming on in leaps and bounds I do still worry about it holding him back

    How far do you have to go for it to count as cheating?
    I am a terrible flirt but the people i do it with all know that is all it is I think anything beyond flirting is cheating including flirting with the hope something will come of it, the real line is to ask would you find your partner doing it acceptable

    What do you consider is your best feature?
    My eyes I would have thought about saying my hair but its all getting chopped off this week

    Is it sexier to undress for a partner, or for them to undress you?
    I think it depends what you are wearing lol

    If there were three more hours in every day, what would you do with them?
    read more recently that is the thing that has got cut to fit in everything else

  4. If I was invisible, I will follow the three woman who I wish to be with. Each one for their own characterstic features. Alhough the list is endless and I would rather be a door stopper at shower to admire the water fall on the skin.

    For anything that is open and shared there is no space for cheating. If you told me that you are seeing someone and have that faith I wont be bothered. I am born to be free from the feeling of cheating rather I be open person. Easy come easy go why do we make life so complicated.

    Features don’t make me so stand apart but I don’t know what attracts others in me but mostly it is the way I care for them. If you can instantly feel the comfort would you want to search for features if so then you better get down straight to the point and choose the no return from there.

    undressing is like singing where you fall into the mellow tones of the music and go with the flow – undress wild or undress smoothly I would want to keep it all lip-locked while the rest of undressing happens.

    Did I never say I am always short of hours in a day – I would be stuck to my pc to be honest but I would wish to finish those reading materials that are bundled up on my table waiting for me to get over them since past 3 months. Oh yeah, will be glued to the pc and reading.

      • Hugs to you :) I was born alone as like everyone else so why shall I want to rule someone. If someone wants to be a part of me, more then welcome to join me and more then welcome to leave me :)

        Let us live in peace, harmony and freedom to understand while giving respect and hopefully be able to earn love.

        love n hugs :)

  5. Invisible…. Hmmm for some reason I can’t connect to this question… Umm maybe the President. It’d be cool to see what he does all day.

    Cheating… When you are doing something with someone you wouldn’t want your spouse to know about.

    Sexy… I love undressing a woman. I love being undressed. That being said, a well done strip would be very sexy indeed.

    Three more hours… Write, excersise, meditate. One hour for each. Of course realistically, I’d probably sleep. :)

  6. Pingback: Weekend Wonderings – September 30th « The Reclining Gentleman

  7. Your body hates you for getting so little sleep. I have a set bedtime now and I’ve noticed insomnia has disappeared because of it.

  8. invisible: The guy I’m trying not to be involved with right now. I’m curious to know exactly how many women he talks to/sees a day
    cheating: anything you wouldn’t tell your spouse about which for me is a simple as a conversation with intent
    best feature: I’ve always been told it’s my smile, but I think my boobs are a very close second
    undress: being undressed. I love the attention
    3 more hours: sleep, and exercise.

  9. Pingback: It’s Not The Weekend… « theothersideofinfidelity

  10. If you were invisible for a day, who would you follow and spy on?

    myself; i’ve no idea what i do between the hours of three and five and it’s driving me fucking insane!!!!

    How far do you have to go for it to count as cheating?

    having seen another player’s cards and letting it affect one’s choices throughout the game…although of course, if you’re playing ‘cheat’ then there is no cheating

    What do you consider is your best feature?

    my children :) cop out or what!

    Is it sexier to undress for a partner, or for them to undress you?

    i can only imagine that i’m not alone in the ‘sock dilema’ – there is no sexy way of removing one’s socks, therefore let them undress you……although there’s always room for laughter in sex too…

    If there were three more hours in every day, what would you do with them?

    i would give them to someone else; i think there are more than enough!

  11. If you were invisible for a day, who would you follow and spy on?

    Probably the guy I want so I can see the reality of his life and let go completely. I already know the truth though so I don’t know…maybe the HR person at the business I would LOVE to work for.

    How far do you have to go for it to count as cheating? ME – cheating would be wanting another and willing to do whatever it took to be with him. For the guy – the same.

    What do you consider is your best feature?

    Realistically, I would say it’s my nature to be willing and accepting of differences. That doesn’t sound sexy but wtf.

    Is it sexier to undress for a partner, or for them to undress you?

    Love both but whoever is hungrier is sexier and whatever end that leaves me on is perfect.

    If there were three more hours in every day, what would you do with them?

    I think everything I do now would just have an extended timeframe

Talk to me. Please.

