The Office Games: The Business Trip – Part 1

Jack’s fingers gently traced the contours of my face as we lay naked in the hotel bed. I felt his thumb lightly graze my bottom lip before his forefinger outlined the arch of my eyebrow. I sighed contentedly and slowly opened my eyes, expecting to look up and see him dozing. But his eyes were open. And were full of love. He gazed at me as if he was trying to memorize every detail of the moment.
_______________________________________________________________________

Twelve hours earlier I pulled into the office parking lot, selected a spot under a shady tree and put the gear selector in park. My overnight bag, carefully packed with my prettiest lingerie, was in my trunk. I took a deep breath to calm my racing heart. Today Jack and I would embark on our first solo business trip together. And it was an overnighter.

Jack arrived five minutes later and parked beside me. And electric current filled the air as he opened my trunk and transferred my bag to his truck. We avoided eye contact and kept at least four feet of space between us. With the covered garage beginning to fill with coworkers, I felt like eyes were everywhere.

Five miles from the office we began to relax and our hands met and clasped over the center console. Connected.

“It’s finally here,” he said.

“Mmmm hummm,” I purred. “We’ve been wanting to do this for how long?”

“Over a year for sure.”

Jack is a planner. And he had been planning this for a long time. As we raced down the interstate he laid out the agenda for the day—where we would lunch, what time we’d arrive, dropping off our bags at the hotel early—pausing at each item to ask if I’d prefer something else. I loved the sound of his plan. It let me lean back, relax and just let the day unfold, knowing that at the end we would be in bed together and the long buildup of yearning would come to an end.

The miles rolled by, each mile marker a tick on the timeline. Late morning sun broke through the clouds, casting streams of light on the black asphalt. Slowly the traffic began to thin out, giving me the perfect opportunity to try again at what had gone so poorly eleven months ago.

I lifted the center console and unfastened my seatbelt. I could feel his erection underneath his pinstriped dress pants. Slowly I unbuckled his belt, unlatched and unbuttoned his pants and unzipped his fly. His cock strained against his cotton plaid boxers. With expert fingers I released it from its prison.

“On my god,” he gasped as my mouth met his swollen head.

I teased the tip for a while, taking my time, flicking my tongue around the edge of the helmet.

His cock grew even harder. As he shifted his hips toward my mouth I ended the sweet torture and took him fully in my mouth, going all the way down to the base of his shaft so that he arched down my throat. Again and again I did this, enjoying the feel of him, reveling in the pleasure I was giving. I glanced up to see him gripping the steering wheel with white knuckles.

I shifted my position slightly so that I could wrap a hand around his large member. Lips, tongue and hand merged as one to play a hedonistic symphony on his instrument. His legs tightened beneath me, as I kept my steady rhythm, never breaking stride. Then, every muscle in his body clenched, he moaned long, deep and loud, and spurted his hot, sweet liquid down my throat. I kept sucking until he was completely empty, leaving no trace of his release.

I tucked his spent cock back in his pants and sat up, preening at the good job I had just done. Jack was quite—a rarity for him—and taking slow panting breaths.

“Wow,” he finally said. “That was unbelievable.”

A couple of hours later we pulled into the hotel parking lot, hopeful that they would allow an early check in. The pale blue and lime green hues of the lobby lent a tropical vibe to the space and while Jack checked us in, I took in the space. Five minutes (and two keys for rooms on the same floor) later we walked briskly toward the elevator.

Conscious of time as our meeting started in 45 minutes, we each adjourned to our own rooms to leave our bags. Three minutes later Jack was at my door. As soon as it latched behind him his arms were around me, pulling me tight. Our lips met softly at first and then the passion built to near frenzy level.

“I want you,” I whispered in his ear.

“I know, but we can’t go present smelling of sex. And we have to leave in 15 minutes.”

“I know, I know. But god, please at least touch me,” I said as I peeled off my shirt.

He felt my breast through my black silk slip and black corseted bra, squeezing as I pressed against him. I reached behind my back and undid my bra, letting it fall to the floor while I pulled the straps of the slip down over my shoulders, leaving my breasts completely exposed.

“Kiss them,” I told him, “Suck them hard.”

He lifted them both and suckled the pointed nipples in turn, flicking their hard tips with his tongue. I felt my orgasm building and clung to his strong arms for stability. Harder and faster he sucked and licked while my body ached for even a tiny release. It came, a small, quick orgasm that would have to tie me over until later in the evening. I lay back on the bed while he sat on the edge, still toying with my breasts, making them and me feel so good. Gently I tugged him toward me.

“I can’t,” he said huskily. “If I lay beside you I’m gone. I will have to be inside you. If I am to maintain any control, I simply can’t.”

“That’s ok darling,” I said, “Nightfall will be here soon enough.”

I redressed and we left for our meeting.

Part 2 

15 thoughts on “The Office Games: The Business Trip – Part 1

  1. That Jack is one helluva lucky guy. We all know that. And we all want to be in his place. But I suspect he has his hands full … dare I say the Noodle might be too much for him to handle?

    Mike

  2. Pingback: The Office Games: The Business Trip Part 2 | Creative Noodling

Talk to me. Please.

