How to Treat Cocks Lightly

I never get tired of penises. I know it’s sexier to call them cocks, but sometimes I’m just old fashioned and prefer to call them by their official name. Why do I love them? Well, honestly have you ever seen anything so appreciative? You pet them and they sit up, showing you have their attention. Gently stroke and hover your hand just out of reach and they will bob up and down, waggling for another touch. Adorable! Kiss them… and oh my. They get even harder! Let them fill you (in any way) and after a little (or in some cases longer) while, you get the surprise inside! From my perspective they’re just plain fun!

A friend of mine sends me the occasional artfully taken photo of his body. Sometimes it’s his torso, which is firm and covered in fine black hair. At other times it’s of his legs which have the strong, sinewy quality of one who hikes mountains. And every now and then he graces me with one like he did today, which is included in this post. Before you think I’ve developed a sudden blatant disregard for his privacy, yes, I asked him if I could post it. And yes, he said I could. And yes, he’s a reader.

A visual gift from a friend.

A visual gift from a friend… which happens to demonstrate how to perfectly light a cock.

What I love about this particular image isn’t what you might suspect given my opening paragraph. It’s not the swelling shaft held in check by the taut cotton boxer-briefs. Nor is it the rippling abdomen with muscular swells in all the right places. Nope. My favorite aspect of this photograph is the light.

For without the light casting its bright glow, the arched ridge of his generous cock would not be noticeable. The faint outline of the helmet that I imagine to be glistening with the tiniest amount of pre-cum would be invisible. Because of the light, what is left in shadow tells me so much. I can see the depth of his muscles, the hollow at his navel, the thickness of his shaft.

The light paints a trail I’d enjoy traveling with my fingers. It would be a lovely journey, don’t you think? Not only for the one touching… but the one touched.

 

35 thoughts on “How to Treat Cocks Lightly

  1. Great post, Marian. Don’t you just like the variety? The look, the smell, the raste.Isn’t exploring a new ‘find’ another benefit? I feel the same wayabout vaginas. Variety as they say is the spice of life.

  2. .. cough … cough … Marian … clearly, you are an artist. I knew as soon as I saw the … cough … title … cough

    Mike

  3. Marian dear lady you make us feel so special and loved . Our admiration for your gentle caresses and urgent tugging is only mutual. We love to see the dreamy lusty glow in your eyes when ever you see one of our tribe, and our response can only be a royal salute.

    Gracias Muchos
    President Royal Cock Association

  4. I was told by a 22-year-old that dick was a better word than cock. I always thought they liked the opposite. Maybe it’s the generation.

Talk to me. Please.

