Never Have I Ever Had Sex In A…

me:  I love kitchen sex

him:  I don’t think I have ever had kitchen sex

me:  It’s delicious

him:  Shall I take you from the rear up against the island?

me:  Mmmm. Yes… So I can hang on tight as you bang me against the cabinetry

him:  What else can we do in the kitchen?

me:  Cook?

him:  I was thinking more along the lines of having you splayed spread-eagle on a cold granite counter as I ate you out slowly with my mouth and fingers.

me:  Ohhhhhhhhh

kitchen_sex

23 thoughts on “Never Have I Ever Had Sex In A…

  1. Oh dear Marian..what a way to start a Friday. Maybe as a return gift you dip his member in honey and enjoy every drop .

  2. Oh yeah baby, it gets as hot in the kitchen when NOT cooking. I’m a fan of kitchen sex, or cooking in little attire & as the stove summers away, you get busy boiling over! ;)

Talk to me. Please.

