Sometimes I’m Demanding

Nathan doesn’t like to have sex if I’m on my period. And I can understand that. If I’m not at the beginning or the end I don’t really want to have sex either. Unless the end drags on and on and… on. In that case, if he is around and sleeping in my bed, I want to fuck him senseless.

But in the last week that he’s been here, there has been none of that. Every morning I wake up to an epic specimen of morning wood brushing my thigh, but when I mention sex the question he asks is, “Are you still broken?”

In other words, no sex for Marian. So there has been a Mexican standoff in my little cottage. If I can’t have orgasms from him, then I had no intention of giving him any form of release. But this morning I didn’t exactly stick to my plan.

As his erection nudged me I was a bundle of pent up sexual frustration. With impatient movements I stripped of my black negligee and tossed it to the side. Instantly his warm hand palmed my breast.

“Here is what is going to happen,” I told him. “You are going to suck my nipples and fondle my breasts until I say you’re done. Then you are going to straddle me and slide your cock between my boobs while I lick the end the head. And then you are going to come on them. Got it?”

He got it.

After we had finished, me somewhat sated, but still lacking release, I looked him in the eye and said, “Tonight, when we get to the hotel you will fuck me.”

He nodded, a pleased smile on his face.

We are in route to the hotel now, a half way point in our long trek across the states to several days of alpine hiking. And he will meet my demands.

23 thoughts on “Sometimes I’m Demanding

  1. I can understand your frustration. Some men can’t handle sex when the ‘red flag’is flying. My ex and I made no distinction except on heavy flow days. One strategically placed towel was a handy dandy tool to protect sheets.

  2. I like it when you take charge once in a while. The phallic worship by your beautiful milky cups of delight followed by a day of anticipation of submitting to your fertile valley.

Talk to me. Please.

