Jack Wanted to Compare Cocks

“I know things are going great with you and Nathan and I’m super happy for you,” Jack began, “but you have to admit, no one fucks you like I do.”

I smiled. After our business trip a while back where the sex he was expecting didn’t happen Jack has been a little unsure of where he stands. Granted, I just played sick instead of actually breaking things off with him. But with his hypochondria as my ally it was the path of least resistance. So I took it.

With his question he had laid another smooth road of deflection at my feet. Of course no one fucked me like he did. No one ever fucks anyone exactly like someone else.

“You’re right,” I agreed.

The responding grin told me he had not heard what I meant. Instead he took my two word reply to mean that the love making with Nathan was nowhere near as earth shattering as what I had experienced with him.

“I thought so,” he chuckled.

His blatant smugness irritated me, but I resolved to let it go.

“I wish I could have been inside you on our trip,” he continued. “That would have been so amazing.”

“But aren’t you glad you didn’t get sick?”

“Well yeah. But my cock was so ready. I bet you miss my cock.”

“It’s very nice,” I smiled.

“Damn straight it is. I’ve got a sweet cock.”

“You do,” I nodded.

“Nathan, he’s not a huge guy huh?” Jack asked.

And at that dig I decided I had placated him long enough.

“You’re certainly taller than him, but his cock is bigger,” I said matter-of-factly.

Jacks eyebrows shot up.

“Really? I just thought with him being shorter…”

“Yeah,” I said in my most understanding tone, “it’s much bigger than you’d expect based on his height.”

I assumed Jack would let it go and move on to another topic. But much to my amusement, he just couldn’t.

“So it’s like a little bigger or…?”

“Well I don’t know what you’d consider a little or a lot,” I said, now feeling quite smug myself, “but he’s got two inches on you in length and he’s just a tad thicker.”

We can't help but compare. Each one is unique.

We can’t help but compare. Each one is unique.

“Whoa!” he exclaimed, “that much?”

I put on my best canary-eating smirk and nodded.

“Huh,” Jack scratched his head, “Well, awesome for you! And great for him.”

“Thanks!” I laughed.

“But no one fucks you like I do,” he said again.

“No, Jack,” I said with a quiet softness, “No one does.”

71 thoughts on “Jack Wanted to Compare Cocks

  1. As a man, these conversations never go well. There there are so many factors that go into good sex. More men need to learn that and not let the ego get in the way of pleasing a women. IMO

      • This is the first time this has happened to you?! Well, in that case you obviously have far more intelligent and confident lovers than I have – I’m quite jealous now ;)
        My own conversation was along the same line as yours: “I fuck you like nobody else does and you KNOW IT!”
        Except, as you said, “everybody has their own way of fucking and no two fucks are the same.”
        I did point that out to him, so he then went on with the “I’m obviously much bigger than he is” line……and in his case, it is actually true so I couldn’t deny it BUT I did have to make the point that it’s really not about size and that I wish men would get it once and for all. Unless somebody is unlucky enough to be very much less than well endowed, then size really doesn’t come into it.

  2. I know a man who doesn’t obsess over his cock. It is perfectly fine since he can be painful, but he feels so yummy!

  3. Oh, man. What a douche. I love your responses.
    Can you imagine if women went around obsessively comparing vaginas? Lol

  4. LOL it is funny how quickly the conversation can break down like that. I have found that it’s more about how a man uses all that he has versus *only* focusing on his cock, if you know what I mean. A man that utilizes all that is available to him, in particular his mind to get into mine, well then as they say, size doesn’t matter. Poor Jack. Truly. Great post!

  5. My God! What a dick! (I bet you he takes that the wrong way too) You should put him out of his misery before he does himself an injury with some measuring tape.

  6. My husband asks me non-cocky (pun intended) questions about size, because he’s genuinely interested in what I find pleasurable, why, and with whom. But it’s never been a comparative thing. I’ve yet to experience a conversation like the one you describe, and I hope not to. Oy. o_O

    The question that always gets to me – along a similar vein – is “What’s the best sex you’ve ever had?”

    What does that even mean?

    The most emotionally connected sex I’ve ever had is much different than the highest-adrenaline sex I’ve ever had is much different than the most orgasms I’ve ever had in one go, etc. And frustratingly, the “I want you to say it was with ME!” factor is usually intrinsic to the question, which only serves to piss me off. Why is this? (I don’t expect you to have an answer.) And why does it only ever seem to be MEN that ask this question?

    Hmmm…

    • See… an approach like your husband takes makes sense to me. And it’s really sweet because he wants to make sure you are getting what you like. But that question… “best sex ever?” I don’t remember ever being asked that. Though I know I’ve said, “that was the best ever” in the moment. You are so right. There are so many different facets to that. And some are mutually exclusive. Which makes it even more complex. Hell. I’m just happy to have sex and O a few times! :-) All the rest just ends up being a lot to think about.

Talk to me. Please.

