Making Out in a Parked Car (Dancing With Boundaries Part 3)

“Too bad I don’t have the wife’s van again,” Mr. Past chuckled as we approached his four door sedan.

“That was wrong on so many levels,” I said smiling.

“Yeah,” he said as we got in the car, “I had to chuck that air mattress because you soaked it so badly.”

“No!” I gasped, “It wasn’t that bad!”

“It was!” he insisted. “Best $30 I ever threw away in my life.”

I sat in the passenger seat trying to not be embarrassed that I had lost control like that. When I looked up at his gentle teasing and met his eyes all I saw was love. Our eyes locked for a full two seconds. I don’t know if he moved first or I did, but there in the dark, inside his parked car we met across the center console in a passionate kiss.

I leaned into him, drawing him into deeper and deeper kisses. Our mouths opened and tongues explored. His hands framed my neck and the back of my head, cradling me. There was a new confidence about him. One that I believe has come with age and his toned physique.

His mouth explored my face, leaving the safety of my lips for other terrains. Down my cheek to my jawline he went, leaving a trail of yearning in his wake. As he left a line of firm, insistent kisses I felt myself yielding to his touch. I was across the console arching into him.

Even though it was dark and foggy out and the windows of his car were tinted I was aware that if someone passed by and looked closely, our actions would be noticed. I pulled away, leaving my hand on his thigh, and took a long breath.

“That was nice,” I said.

“Mmmhmmm,” Mr. Past agreed.

“Not to change the subject,” I said, “but I’m really hungry. Would you mind driving me somewhere to get some nourishment?”

“I don’t mind at all,” he said, “and we could also find a more private place to park.”

“I like that idea,” I said smiling.

He put the car into gear and drove out into the darkness in search of drive through chicken and a secluded alley. Seven minutes later he had found both.

21 thoughts on “Making Out in a Parked Car (Dancing With Boundaries Part 3)

Talk to me. Please.

