Freedom Loving Tits

Right this moment I’m lounging across my bed, a view of the sea, palm trees, hammocks and thatched roofs out my window. Nursing a bottle of champagne. Reading a Danielle Steele novel. Wearing nothing but a bra and haram pants.

Except that I was a little careless in the sun today. And the bra straps are touching my freshly pinked skin. So now I’m in only the haram pants.

//// a little while later ////

Half the champagne is gone. I slip on an apricot hued tee shirt, refill my glass and adjourn to the balcony. My nipples are clearly visible through the sheer fabric. I relax on the deck chair with my book and bubbly. Not oblivious to the glances I get from the staff setting up for the poolside dinner below.

But I don’t care. They can stare at my freedom loving tits.

31 thoughts on “Freedom Loving Tits

  1. Oooh, I was the same kind of careless today. The only thing that doesn’t hurt to wear is the bikini I wore while neglecting sunscreen reapplication… Enjoy the freedom!

Talk to me. Please.

