About Last Night

So last night I was not a happy woman. I had been rejected. And I was pissed about it.

Then this morning…

Nathan gently nuzzles my neck with his full lips and carasses my loose breast. I slowly wake and wonder, what does he think he is doing? But I let him continue.

After a long while I ask, “what are you doing?”

“Just cuddling,” he says.

“Well this is nice,” I whisper, hiding the residual anger I still feel from the night before.

His hands get bolder and soon his finger is slowly strumming my clit. And then delving deeping. I’m getting so wet. It’s been ages since we’ve had sex and my body is keening for it.

His hard cock is nudging against my back. I’m so confused. Why is he being like this after last night’a rejection?

“Do you want something bigger than my finger inside you?” he whispers.

“It doesn’t matter if I do. You said no sex until I’m 100% normal.”

“I didn’t say that.”

“Yes. You did. I wanted you. And you pushed me away. You said those exact words. And it hurt my feelings. Badly.”

“I spoke poorly then.”

His admittance of doing anything poorly is rare. So I tilted my head and say, “how so?”

“I just meant no sex until you were 100% well. We don’t know what has been going on with your health and it worries me.”

“You made it sound like there is something wrong with me.”

“Well there is. You fainted. Just yesterday. We don’t know why. I didn’t think you having sex so soon after that would be healthy. I’m worried about you.”

“Well you do a poor job showing it.”

“You’re the one who’s good with words. Not me.”

“True,” I agree.

I don’t know if he will get better at saying what he means. But his cock did feel good this morning.

15 thoughts on “About Last Night

  1. Well that’s better. Glad to hear he apologized and gave you what you need.
    Sorry to hear about your health. Hope you get better and find out what’s going on. I like that he communicated today that he clearly does care for you. Good man.

    • Ive beenthinking about you and your interview and sending good thoughts your way. Hugs! And he is a great guy who I can be a bit of a bitch to. I know he means well. But in the moment i go off the deep end

      • Thanks! Interview didn’t go so well…I’ll blog about it later. It isn’t a ‘no’ yet but my gut says they will say no after the talk we had today. Ugh.
        I understand going off the deep end…glad you can see he means well!

  2. I’m very happy to read this!
    I found that it’s hard for a man to apologise. At least the ones that have been longest in my life.
    And I’m glad you got the sex you needed too!
    I hope your health gets stabilised soon…
    XO

  3. Phew! Though he is right in some ways…your health is tres important. He could have worded it better ;)

  4. Sounds like a very frustrating exchange, initially. Glad to hear that he a) was able to admit his misstep and b) you were cooled down enough to hear it. I know I sometimes struggle to accept an apology (and thereby get what I want) because I’m still so *in* the anger. Good to hear it’s worked out. Hope you’re feeling alright, im behind on reading so I hadn’t caught on about the health cautions. I do hope you’re okay.

    – Amethyst

  5. I am worried for you now! I do hope you will seek answers for what is ailing you. I am glad to know Nathan misspoke his worry for you. Also glad to know he was able to tell you how he misspoke and what he meant, also that you could hear him.

  6. Oh good, at least he explained himself. I don’t understand how some men are such failures at communication.

    Ps. I do hope you find out what’s going on. I used to faint all the time as a teenager and they could never figure out why but it stopped after a year or so. You should get yours checked out too. xx

Talk to me. Please.

