I Admitted to Masturbating 

Though it may not sound like it for any of you who have ready much of my blog, today was big day for me. 

I decided to work from home today and around 3:00 the urge for release hit me. So I went to my bedroom, got my trusty rabbit, and proceeded to have a lovely orgasm shortly there after. But that’s not what made it a big day. 

It’s what I did afterwards that I’m still shocked by. You see, I called Nathan. And told him. I think I need to write a bit more about why this is such a big deal. 

11 thoughts on “I Admitted to Masturbating 

  1. That’s a big decision to have made. I make little effort to hide my wanking these days, and I have even been caught in the act once – that was a heart stopping moment.
    Please do wtite more – I’m curious to know how he reacted.

  2. I’m pleased that you feel you can now be open about this sort of thing with Nathan. Too often a relationship will crumble from suppressed communications and for no good reason. It could be embarrassment, feeling that you are somehow less valuable or pure (??), that you are committing some sort of sin, that you think less of him because you also have a plastic friend. That you can tell him says good things about you. I hope he is able to take this news with a positive mind and build on this new openness, rather than feel rejected and useless as men were rumoured to in the 1970’s when they learnt their girl was not totally dependent on them for satisfaction.

    Give your rabbit a hug from all of us:-) It deserves.

Talk to me. Please.

